PAC-Biomedical and Health Sciences

Core Members

1 Prof. Rajiv Sarin

Chairman

Radiation Oncology

Tata Memorial Centre-Advanced Centre for Treatment, Research and Education in Cancer (TMC-ACTREC), Mumbai, Maharashtra.

2 Dr. B. Ravindran

Emeritus Professor Institute of Life sciences, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

3. Prof. T. Rajkumar

Head

Dept of Molecular Oncology, Cancer Institute (WIA) Chennai, Tamil Nadu

4 Dr. Anurag Agrawal

Director

Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology, Mall Road, New Delhi

5 Prof. S. Ganesh

Dept. of Biological Sciences and Bioengineering Indian Institute of Technology- Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

6 Dr. Giriraj Ratan Chandak

Sr. Principal Scientist

Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology,

Hyderabad, Telangana.

7 Prof. Soniya Nityanand

Head, Dept of Haematology Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

8 Prof. Mohan Pal Ishar

Vice-Chancellor

Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University,

Bhatinda, Punjab

9. Prof. Mohd. Ayub Qadri

Staff Scientist VII

National Institute of Immunology,

New Delhi

10 Prof. Mitali Chaterjee

Department of Pharmacology Institute of Post-Graduate Medical Education and Research, Kolkata, West Bengal

11 Dr. Naibedya Chattopadhyay

Chief Scientist

Endocrinology Division

Central Drug Research Institute,

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

12 Prof S. K. Sarin

Senior Professor and Head Department of Hepatology Director Institute of Liver and Biliary Science (ILBS) New Delhi

13 Dr. Anil K. Mishra

Head, & Joint Director

Division of Cyclotron and Radiopharmaceutical Sciences, Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences (INMAS), Timarpur, Delhi.

Co-Opted Members

14. Dr. Partha Chakrabarti

Senior Scientist & Group Leader Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Kolkata, West Bengal

¹⁵ Prof. Rahul Jain

Department of Medicinal Chemistry National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER), Mohali, Punjab

16. Prof. Ramesh Goyal

Vice-chancellor

Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research Pushp vihar, New Delhi

17. Prof. P N. Rangarajan

Dept. of Biochemistry

Indian Institute of Science,

Bengaluru, Karnataka

18. Dr. Arvind Sahu

Scientist - G

National Centre for Cell Science

Pune, Maharashtra

19. Dr. Ashwin B. Dalal

Group Leader, Human and Medical Genetics Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics (CDFD), Hyderabad, Telangana

20. Prof. Ashok Kumar

Department of Biological Sciences & Bioengineering Indian Institute of Technology-Kanpur, Kanpur, UP

21. Prof. Padma Vasantha Srivastava

Head

Dept. of Neurology

All Indian Institute of Medical Sciences,

New Delhi

22. Prof. Zia Chaudhari

Eye Department

Lady Hardinge Medical College

New Delhi

23. Dr. K. Lakshmi Rao

Sr. Principle Scientist

Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology

Hyderabad, Talangana

24. Prof. Jyotsna Agarwal

Dept. of Microbiology

King George's Medical University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

25. Prof. Sameer Bakhshi

Dept of Oncology

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

New Delhi

26. Prof. Rahul Garg

Dept of Computer Science & Engineering Indian Institute of Technology-Delhi, Delhi