

SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING RESEARCH BOARD

National Science Chair

List of selected nominations for the "National Science Chair - Mode-I"

(Call concluded on 15 November 2022):

- Prof. Krishna N. Ganesh Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research Bengaluru – 560064
- 2. Prof. Sandhya S. Visweswariah Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru – 560012
- **3. Prof. Rahul Pandit** Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru – 560012
- 4. Prof. Kamanio Chattopadhyay Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru – 560012
- Prof. Syed Wajih Ahmad Naqvi CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute Lucknow – 226001
- Prof. Subrata Sinha All India Institute of Medical Sciences New Delhi – 110029